RRHS Administrative Staff

 Principal Sherri Carver
Office Location:  Administration Building
sherri.carver@rrps.net
 Vice Principal:  Ryan Kettler
Office Location:  Administration Building
ryan.kettler@rrps.net
 Assistant Principal:  Javier Ramos
Office Location:  Engineering & Technology Academy
javier.ramos@rrps.net
 Assistant Principal:  Myra Roosevelt
Office Location:  Fine Arts Academy
myra.roosevelt@rrps.net
 Assistant Principal:  Marsha Hubbell-Espinosa
Office Location:  Business & Entrepreneurship Academy
marsha.hubbell-espinosa@rrps.net
 Assistant Principal:  Sharlene Andersh
Office Location:  Humanities Academy
sharlene.andersh@rrps.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.