Counselors


 

RRHS Counseling Dept

Rio Ranch High School’s counseling department is committed to developing and implementing a comprehensive school counseling program designed to reach and address all student needs. 

 
 Grade 12 - Class of 2017

Vicki Valles-Mora
Last Name A-K
Phone: 962-9521

E-mail:  
victoria.valles-mora@rrps.net

Lisa Martin
Last Name L-Z
Phone: 962-9520
Email:
lisa.martin@rrps.net

Brenda Garduno
Any Student with an IEP
Phone: 962-9336
E-mail: brenda.garduno@rrps.net

 Grade 11 - Class of 2018
Irene Bolan-Small
Last Name A-M
Phone: 962-9302

E-mail: 
irene.bolan-small@rrps.net
Lorraine Baiardo
Last Name N-Z
Phone: 962-5104

E-mail: 
lorraine.baiardo@rrps.net
Brenda Garduno
Any Student with an IEP
Phone: 962-9336
E-mail: brenda.garduno@rrps.net
 Grade 10 - Class of 2019
Sara Coca
Last Name A-M
Phone: 962-5142
Email:
sara.coca@rrps.net
Miriah Affentranger
Last Name N-Z
Phone: 962-5105
Email: miriah.affentranger@rrps.net
Brenda Garduno
Any Student with an IEP
Phone: 962-9336
E-mail: brenda.garduno@rrps.net
Grade 9 - Class of 2020
Ellen Chatterton
Last Name: A-L
Phone: 962-5221
Email: ellen.chatterton@rrps.net
 Victoria Ortiz-Sedillo
Last Name: M-Z
Phone: 962-5204
Email:
victoria.ortiz-sedillo@rrps.net

Brenda Garduno
Any Student with an IEP
Phone: 962-9336
E-mail: brenda.garduno@rrps.net
College & Career Counselor    Lorraine Baiardo
Grades 9-12
Phone: 962-5104

E-mail: 
lorraine.baiardo@rrps.net
 
Website: RRHS College Prep

Native American Program Liaison  Constance Pahona
Grades 9-12
Phone: 962-5141
Email: constance.pahona@rrps.net

Native American Program at RRHS/CHS

 

 



Visit our College Prep Site for information on scholarships, ACT/SAT, financial aid information and much more!  

http://rioranchohigh.rrps.net/about_our_school/college_prep


Tutoring at RRHS

cc


Erin Reilly Stroka, MA

Grade 11

Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm
Phone: Ext. 40159
E-mail:  Erin.Stroka@aps.edu

Erin Reilly Stroka, MA

Grade 11

Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm
Phone: Ext. 40159
E-mail:  Erin.Stroka@aps.edu

Aneisa Trujillo

Last Name A-M

Phone: 962-5142
Email: aniesa.trujillo@rrps.net

Aneisa Trujillo

Last Name A-M

Phone: 962-5142
Email: aniesa.trujillo@rrps.net

Aneisa Trujillo

Last Name A-M

Phone: 962-5142
Email: aniesa.trujillo@rrps.net

Aneisa Trujillo

Last Name A-M

Phone: 962-5142
Email: aniesa.trujillo@rrps.net

Ellen Chatterton

Last Name A-K

Phone: 962-5221
Email: ellen.chatterton@rrps.net

GPA Calculator
Want to know your GPA or what it could be? Use this calculator, it allows users to enter as many grades as they wish and calculate their GPA's instantly. And, users can enter all grades, including those with a "+" or "-" so all GPA's are calculated exactly. For use in high school, enter 1 under credit hour.

GPA Calculator
image
FREE TUTORING RESOURCE FOR NM STUDENTS!!!

Click Here for FREE Tutoring Resource in NM - Available 24/7.

Tutors available from 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.


Rio Ranch High School’s Counseling Department is committed to developing and implementing a comprehensive school counseling program designed to reach and address all student needs. 

Each RRHS counselor partners with their Assistant Principal, teachers, and administrators to provide a Response to Intervention (RTI) system of student support that includes leadership and participation on SST, SAT, 504, and parent and/or teacher meetings to encourage an increase in student grade point average (GPA) and/or attendance rates for identified and at-risk students on each counselor caseload.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.